Cherie Earle 01983 865380

Vice President
Carol Jones 01983 863921


Club Captain
Steve Gallop 01983 719158
7 Oakhills, Shanklin, PO37 7QJ

Hon. Secretary
Barry Eglinton 01983 408578
15 Ranelagh Road, Lake, Sandown, PO36 8NX

Hon. Treasurer
Michael Jones 01983 866321
14 Littlestairs Road, Shanklin, PO37 6HS

Hon. Match Secretary
Mr Raymond Ridett 01983 865715, 07813 121086
17A Victoria Avenue, Shanklin, PO37 6PL

Captain A: Travis Meller 07814 306557

Captain B: Phil Brooks 07851536417

Captain C: Raymond Ridett 01983 867294

Captain D: Andy Eyres 01983 401732

Captain E: Gordon Stonham 01983 865406

Captain F: Grahame Hill 01983 862581

Women's Section

Secretary: Maureen Harden 01983 405456


Women's Captain: Joyce Wilson 01983 862920

Captain A: Cherie Earle 01983 865390

Captain B: Hazel Bench 01983 339565

Captain C: Joan Roberts 01983 864299

Captain D: Sandra Adkins 01983 719158

Dave Nolan, Gordon Stonham, Barry Eglinton and Raymond Ridett

Shanklin Bowling Club      Affiliated to Bowls Isle of Wight

Committee Members

Top of page


Click on the link to open the form - press Ctrl + P
on your keyboard to print the form.


A membership application form can be
downloaded either as a word document or pdf file.

Contact Us Duty Rotas

| ©2016 Shanklin Bowling Club, Shanklin

2017 - 2018 Competition Winners

Shanklin Bowling Club

About Us



On The Green

Duty Rotas

Tea Rotas

Men’s Fixtures

Men’s League Teams

Men’s National 2 Four’s Teams

Men’s Cup Competitions

Men’s National Cup Competitions

BIOW Men’s County Fixtures

Indoor Fixtures

League Tables

Team Captains

Indoor Contacts

Ladies Fixtures

Ladies Cup Competitions

Ladies IOW Cup Competitions

BIOW Ladies County Fixtures


Team Selection (Friendlies)

Shanklin Bowling Club Established 1907

Sign In Sign Out
Home About Us News Fixtures Club Honours Indoor Contacts