Ladies ‘A’ Team

Ladies ‘B’ Team

Cherie Earle (Captain)

Hazel Bench (Captain)

Gill Gambling (Vice Captain)

June James(Vice Captain)

Lynda Bell

Sandra Adkins

Anne Coleman

Margrlt Bartrum            

Anne Day

Christine Gallop

Diane English

Maureen Harden

Gina Higgs

Carol Nixon

Jennie Morgan  

Shirley Stubbs

Christine Robert

Joyce Wilson


Ladies ‘C’ Team

Ladies ‘D’ Team

Joan Roberts (Captain)

Betty Harris (Captain)

Julie Wilson (Vice Captain)

Carol Jones (Vice Captain)

Celia Alexander

Rosemary Brooks

Wendy Bliss

Anne Dean

Margaret Newman

Barbara Halls

Karen Norris

Carole Lelyveld

Susan Thomas

Natalie Russell

Kay Ward

Margaret Twilley

Hannah Gilford

Pam White

Shanklin Ladies Team Selections 2017

Top of page

A Team B Team C Team D Team Results Tables

Shanklin Bowling Club Established 1907

Home About Us News Competition Winners

| ©2016 Shanklin Bowling Club, Shanklin

Shanklin Bowling Club

About Us



On The Green

Duty Rotas

Tea Rotas

Men’s Fixtures

Men’s League Teams

Men’s National 2 Four’s Teams

Men’s Cup Competitions

Men’s National Cup Competitions

BIOW Men’s County Fixtures

Indoor Fixtures

League Tables

Team Captains

Indoor Contacts

Ladies Fixtures

Ladies Cup Competitions

Ladies IOW Cup Competitions

BIOW Ladies County Fixtures


Team Selection (Friendlies)

Men’s League Matches

Men’s League Teams

Men’s Nattional 2 Fours Teams

BIOW Men’s County Fixtures

Ladies League Matches

Ladies League Teams

Ladies I.O.W. Cup Competition

BIOW Ladies County Fixtures

Club Finals Day

Indoor Fixtures

Indoor League Tables

Indoor Team Captains

Indoor Contacts

2016 - 2017 Winners


Committee Members

Duty Rota’s

2017 - 2018 Competition Winners

Sign In Sign Out